Home Our School School Board

School Board

by Puhinui School

This governing body is elected every three years by the parents of Puhinui School.  The board is made up of five elected members, one staff representative and the Principal.  Monthly meetings are held at 5:30 p.m. in the School Boardroom. You are most welcome to attend B.O.T. meetings, please phone the school for the dates they are held.

The Board is as follows:

Simon Kent
Presiding Member
Martyn Chalmers
Board Member
Phillip Wihapi
Board Member
Helena Yuhoi-WongKing
Board Member
Luke Doubleday
Board Member
Mark Elder
Lua Mose
Staff Representative
WordPress Video Lightbox